Blueroselady's Weblog

I wish you abundant happiness, health & wealth

Gratitude exercise: Write & remember affirmations of gratitude

leave a comment »

I am grateful that I am alive.
I appreciate that I have an attitude of gratitude.

I am thankful that I see the blessing on the flip side of the challenging issues.

I appreciate that I love myself through the hard times.

I am grateful that my health is better than yesterday.
I am grateful that my health is better than last week.

I am grateful that my health is better than last month.

I am grateful that my health is better than last year.

I appreciate opportunities to learn different, useful things.
I appreciate opportunities to enjoy greenery, sunrise, sunset.

I am thankful for my parents, my husband, my baby.
I am thankful for my siblings.
I am thankful for my friends and acquaintances.
I am thankful for my job and my source of livelihood.

Written by blueroselady

October 22, 2013 at 10:20 am

Posted in family

Leave a Reply

