Blueroselady's Weblog

I wish you abundant happiness, health & wealth

Great cities where I want to visit

leave a comment »

Cities listed as the 16 greatest cities where I have been to:
New York City.
London.
Constantinople / Istanbul, where I had a romantic banquet overlooking Bosphorus.
Rome.
Beijing.
I am so lucky!
Many of the cities are no longer existing.

Booming cities where I have been to:
Guangzhou.
Hong Kong.
Shanghai.

Possible next travel destinations:
Jericho / City of Palm Trees.
Rio de Janeiro.
Sao Paulo.
Buenos Aires.
Mexico City.
Moscow.

Written by blueroselady

January 25, 2013 at 3:49 am

Leave a Reply

