Blueroselady's Weblog

I wish you abundant happiness, health & wealth

Positive affirmations for pregnant Moms

with 2 comments

Birth is safe for me and my baby.
I accept my labor and birth.
I accept the help of others.
I am a good mother.
I am a strong woman.
I am surrounded by those who love and respect me.
I know how to take care of my baby.
I know how to take care of myself in pregnancy.
I love my baby.
I love my baby, my baby loves me.
I trust my body.
I will make plenty of breast milk for my baby.
I will make the right decisions for my baby.
My baby feels my love.
My baby knows the true birthday.
My baby loves me.
My baby senses the peace I feel.
My baby will be born at the perfect time.
My baby will find the perfect position for birth.
My baby’s head fit snuggly into my pelvis.
My body knows how to give birth.
My body knows when to give birth.
My pregnant body is beautiful.

For Christian Moms
Be truly glad. There is wonderful joy ahead! I Peter 1:6
Commit everything you do to the Lord. Trust Him, and He will help you. Be still in the presence of the Lord, and wait patiently for Him to act. Psalm 37:5,7
Do not be anxious about anything, but in everything, by prayer and petition, with thanksgiving, present your requests to God. Philippians 4:6
I can do all things through Christ who strengthens me. Philippians 4:19
I sought the Lord and He answered me; He delivered me from all my fears. Psalm 43:4
Peace I leave with you; my peace I give you. I do not give as the world gives. Do not let your hearts be troubled and do not be afraid. John 14:27
The kingdom of God is within you. Luke 17:21

Written by blueroselady

August 21, 2012 at 8:27 am

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. […] (Billings method) in the Dragon year? Early signs of pregnancy Challenges in pregnancy Stay positive, be protective in pregnancy Improve your lifestyle in pregnancy. Checklist for week 20 scan during […]

  2. […] (Billings method) in the Dragon year? Early signs of pregnancy Challenges in pregnancy Stay positive, be protective in pregnancy Improve your lifestyle in pregnancy. Checklist for week 20 scan during […]


Leave a Reply

