Blueroselady's Weblog

I wish you abundant happiness, health & wealth

Part-time endeavors of an entrepreneurial scientist

with one comment

What can I do?
(1) stock investor / fund manager: lots of research, applications of strategies, and of course lots of $ to spend and to earn. Our passion of researching to bring our the best will surely drive us.
(2) sales of insurance / property. It will help me to grow to be more friendly and kind.
(3) rent property: the 1st challenge now is to get a property. Have been homeless for more than a decade, I long for a house of my own. Even if God brings me to see the world and contribute worldwide, I still can rent my property, a passive income to pay for the lifelong mortgage.
(4) photographer: i. wedding ii. family / children baby.

Thanks a lot to my PhD (People Have Dreams) education, I become more desperate and hungry to be entrepreneurial and successful.
Of course , whatever we have and achieve are the blessings by God.

Written by blueroselady

July 1, 2012 at 3:12 am

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Hi there Blue Rose Lady. You sound like you are a scanner as defined by by author Barbara Sher. You have many different dreams and you do well when you put your heart and mind into going deep. Your interests are very diverse from photography to finance, from medicine to studying people. Maybe when you have the time you should pick up one of her books called Refuse to Choose. I read it recently, but still do not know what to do with the rest of my life.

    Are you living in Singapore? If yes, the new careers you picked are already very crowded, especially property and insurance. Photography is tough as a livelihood too, I hear.

    Mark Notrealname

    July 5, 2012 at 10:18 am


Leave a Reply

