Blueroselady's Weblog

I wish you abundant happiness, health & wealth

Miscellaneous in May 2012

leave a comment »

@~@
世上不劳而获的,我想只有父母的爱。
A joke: But part of you (before you were fertilized) swam really hard, so there is no free lunch in this world.

@~@
An admirer HY graduated this month a year ago and brought his parents around. I am proud of you!
Love Story(1970) – Theme From Love Story (Finale)

I am sorry that I did not say NO well, hope that I would not hurt you too much. His Dad has artistic interest, he has musical interest, all of you seem so talented to me.
Honestly, I can be a hard core geek, so I was looking for a non-geek.

@~@
Sometimes life can overwhelm you with work.
Just prioritize and knock things out 1 at a time.

@~@
May 15th
I suffered a sudden sharp facial pain or headache during descent, which increases as the aircraft approaches ground level.
This is termed as aerosinusitis.
Particularly for my case was sinus frontalis.
Perhaps, I had suffered from nose blocking for the past few days. How to treat? The air stewardess gave me a sweet.

This indicates that I have a vulnerable sinus. Thus, I must be more careful than others.
How to prevent in the future?
Chronic sinusitis is a condition that is present for more than three months. My pain subsided after the plan landed, so I am OK.

Note: Inflammations of the frontal sinus can give rise to serious complications, as it is in close proximity to the orbit and cranial cavity (orbital cellulitis, epidural and subdural abscess,
meningitis).

@~@
Install VLC Media Player so that I can listen to my voice notes taken using BB (in im laptop).

@~@
I win Revlon gift set.
Though the collection site is remote (hence it took a morning in the 1st week of May), yet I met a heroine of mine today (a female driver who earns $1,200 monthly). Without her, I would have to walk in heavy rain. Thank you!

New eyeshadow (Revlon CustomEyes 020 Naturally Glamorous): Keep. It is time to throw / give away my old, very seldom use eyeshadow. New lipstick: macaroon. will give away as a gift. My lips are naturally red. I love my lips. I am loyal to my only lipstick that can change color according to the layers of application.
New mascara (001 blackest black): it is time to throw away old clotted dried mascara. Before I throw them away, I can declot and create an art piece.
New foundation (Revlon PhotoReady 006 Medium Beige): to give away, does not match my skin tone (I wish it is 001 Ivory). I love my Kose foundation.
Revlon 020 Tawny Peach powder blush: Ultra-soft powder blush adds a natural burst of color to cheeks. Blends smoothly and easily for a streak-free finish.
Revlon beyond natural smoothing primer: to apply before foundation.

Written by blueroselady

May 29, 2012 at 8:26 am

Leave a Reply

