Blueroselady's Weblog

I wish you abundant happiness, health & wealth

Miscellaneous in April 2012

leave a comment »

@~@
Scotch double sided tape is useless. I cannot remove the adhesive part.
It is better to use single sided tape and fold it.

@~@
I want to buy a pair of black formal shoes that cover my toes.
I like Everest brand, soft leather $80 -15%.

@~@
April 29, 2012: I do not like my eggplant cooking. Do not buy raw eggplant anymore!

@~@
Read Escape from Camp 14.
Love is very important.
Shin betrayed her mother and brother for survival and as a result of his brainwashing (he was raised by the guard to be a snitch).
Shin father was sorry for bringing him to this world.
Though my religion teaching is supporting procreation, but in some circumstances like Shin’s earlier life conditions, living a dignified human life can be very difficult. There are so many Shin-alikes, but only 1 Shin had succeeded to escape.
Reading this book makes me feel sorry for everyone described in the book.
It seems that everyone in the book is a victim of victims.

Written by blueroselady

April 30, 2012 at 8:28 am

Leave a Reply

