Blueroselady's Weblog

I wish you abundant happiness, health & wealth

How to engage science into life?

with one comment

Science surrounds us, like it or not.
Science allows us to study the world around us and learn how things work.

TRUTH
I do not believe one source of news.
I gather multiple inputs before I arrive at important decisions.

PRECISION
in cooking. I cook using timer. Once, I had a timer from Daiso. Two friends who work in biotech industry gave me timers of abcam and Promega. Thank you!
The timer allows me to multitask without worrying that I over-steam / over-boil my food.

EVIDENCE-based DOCumentation
I self-analyze myself, my health.
I love reading, watching documentaries, listening to insightful talks, talking to inspiring people.

DISCUSSIONs
I love to exchange ideas to acquire and share constructive suggestions.

TRAVEL / TRIP
not necessarily overseas trips, but I love a journey to places where I have never been to.
A trip to museum / nature / botanical garden.
Listen, see, breathe, touch (with care and caution), record (write / take photos / sketch / make videos).

Written by blueroselady

April 20, 2012 at 3:59 pm

Posted in sciences

Tagged with , , ,

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Reblogged this on ram0ram note book.

    ram0ram

    April 20, 2012 at 4:59 pm


Leave a Reply

