Blueroselady's Weblog

I wish you abundant happiness, health & wealth

About (last revised in April 2012)

with one comment

Our nature does produce roses, but not blue roses.

Human beings want things that they do not have, so scientists genetically engineer blue roses.

Blue roses are cherished and treasured because they are rare.
It is common to spray white roses into blue roses, yet blue roses that grow from the plant are more endearing.

My best friend called me blueroselady because I am a product of nature and nurture with gigantic love, unshakeable faith, and everlasting hope for life.

My dear friend, I love you always.

My love includes

  1. betterment of our world.
  2. children and child-like (not childish) people.
  3. Darling, Dad, Mom, siblings.
  4. a golden retriever dog.
  5. my soul mates– my friends
  6. KNOWLEDGE and WISDOM. strong interest in philosophy and metaphysics.
  7. BEAUTY: soothing and uplifting people, images, movies and songs. I have a keen eye for detail, a fine sense of beauty and excellent taste.
  8. TRAVELing in my chair and sofa, on foot, by public transports.
  9. flying and soaring high with birds.
  10. food: seafood, Asian food (Japanese, Korean, Sichuan, Northern China), (Italian, French) desserts, chocolates.

My strengths include

  1. Visionary — I am a natural leader with great wealth including spiritual and horizon wealth
  2. Definite PURPOSE with long-term goals and ability to see LARGER PICtures.
  3. HIGHLY CREATIVE
  4. CONNECTivity – can relate to people in all walks of life. I can talk with people of diverse backgrounds, from domestic workers to presidents.
  5. bedrock of society, the foundation of any enterprise.
  6. methodical, systematic.
  7. reliable, responsible.
  8. everyday, Blueroselady is growing her strength in character and joie de vivre.
  9. Careers: finance, real-estate, science, publishing, also can shine in politics, social work, teaching.

My qualities which can either be strengths or weaknesses include

  1. compassionate, idealistic
  2. Others perceive me as gentle, safe harbor, warm, unthreatening.
  3. patient, understanding, wonderful listener.

How to overcome my weaknesses?

  1. Be a calculated risk taker. I am a bit reckless, fortunately A BIT, not entirely.
  2. must not hold on to people or situations just because I feel that justice has not yet been done, or that someone still owes me something. My solution: let the universe judge injustice.
  3. must not let my strong likes and dislikes overrule her common sense and compassion.
  4. must be open to shortcuts and creative solutions.
  5. * should use tact and diplomacy, be LESS EMOTIONAL.
  6. * must exercise more, for my appearance and radiance.

My MISSION includes

  1. to love myself so that I can love others better.
  2. to give continual guidance, inspiration, and encouragement to people around her.
  3. to reach a high degree of DETACHMENT, to understand that power and influence must be used for the BENEFIT of MANKIND.
  4. to bounce back from failures and defeats. I can BENDS without breaking, like the bamboo.
  5. to love Darling so that our marriage will last till the end of age.
Written by blueroselady

April 1, 2012 at 2:06 am

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. […] Related : About (April 2012) […]


Leave a Reply

