Blueroselady's Weblog

I wish you abundant happiness, health & wealth

Dream: scuba diving

leave a comment »

After sky diving, perhaps Blueroselady should try scuba diving.
Thanks to the engineering uncle we met on the return flight from Kota Kinabalu for showing us beautiful fish pictures.
Thanks to National Geography beautiful underwater images.

February 18th, 2011: I dream (in sleep) that my father and I went to a scuba diving shop, we were going to rent the equipment but they do not have the diving goggles for my myopia. How could I see the beautiful fish clearly then? Funny dream.

Written by blueroselady

February 18, 2012 at 3:13 pm

Posted in lifestyle, sports

Tagged with , , , ,

Leave a Reply

