Blueroselady's Weblog

I wish you abundant happiness, health & wealth

War against mosquitoes

leave a comment »

Since late 2011, I have been bitten by mosquitoes @ our flat.
Why?
1. rainy season
2. our flat is of low floor
3. our flat is near to grass field, a nice view @ day time, but a breeding ground for mosquitoes, sigh!

Why am I so serious?
A single bite causes a huge swelling of the size of my ring.

Today (February 7th, 2012) is the worst.
I was bitten @ 5 spots!
My lover consoled me by saying that he will lick them.

I realized that tea tree oil (Thursday Plantation brand) reduce my swelling.

How can I prevent mosquitoes from biting me?
1. apply mosquitoes repellants (in the long term, this is bad for my skin)
2. electric killer for mosquitoes (I do not mind to pay more electric bill).

Written by blueroselady

February 7, 2012 at 1:11 pm

Posted in experience

Tagged with , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

