Blueroselady's Weblog

I wish you abundant happiness, health & wealth

Housekeeping the blog of blueroselady

leave a comment »

Lunar New Year is coming!

Besides cleaning our room, I also clean my blog (at least once in a while). Hope it is more useful and personal to you, my dear friends. Thank you so much for supporting me.

September 2, 2008: I like Yade chocolate very much, very tasty =p Bought it when visiting Norway.
November 22, 2008: Do what you love. Love what you do.
November 18, 2008: “Ask and it will be given to you; seek and you will find; knock and the door will be opened to you. For everyone who asks receives; those who seek find; and to those who knock, the door will be opened.” Darling shared that with me at the beginning of my turbulent PhD study.

Written by blueroselady

January 22, 2012 at 3:32 pm

Posted in food

Tagged with , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

