Blueroselady's Weblog

I wish you abundant happiness, health & wealth

Tips: kind words

leave a comment »

Quoting Mother Teresa, kind words can be easy and short to say, but their effects are everlasting. Please correct me if I am wrong.

(1) MAXIMIZE USAGE of POSITIVE words, MINIMIZE NEGATIVE words

One of my colleagues RR used the words “nasty” quite often during our discussions, and it somehow discouraged me. Not to worry, I have another layer of defense: intrinsically I will not be affected by what others say.
My goal is clear: to get our project completed.

(2) Please, Thank You, Sorry

Written by blueroselady

August 23, 2011 at 3:18 pm

Leave a Reply

