Blueroselady's Weblog

I wish you abundant happiness, health & wealth

Recipe: Kimchi hotpot

with one comment

Kimchi (if possible, my Mum homemade kimchi)
Kimchi paste (bought in Korea)
Udon
Mushroom (we used king oyster mushroom) Tips: cut in large pieces – crunchy
Tofu
Spring Onion leaves
seaweed
egg
Others: just improvise

1 medium onion, finely sliced
sugar, to taste
pepper, to taste
olive oil or sesame oil, to taste
3 chopped garlic

I fry the onion and garlic 1st.

Additional:
pork ribs

Written by blueroselady

July 10, 2011 at 4:13 am

Posted in food

Tagged with , ,

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. […] add spring onion leaves (cut into small pieces), I forgot to buy it. 2. I also have a recipe for kimchi hotpot. 3. A previous version of my home cooked kimchi fried rice. Honestly, I could not recall how I […]


Leave a Reply

