Blueroselady's Weblog

I wish you abundant happiness, health & wealth

Book: My first new testament

leave a comment »

Happy Children’s Day 2011!
The World Conference for the Well-being of Children in Geneva, Switzerland proclaimed June 1 to be International Children’s Day in 1925.

Here is my gift to all my friends of Blueroselady, especially chidren! We are all children of God. Smile!

Book: My first new testament: Bible stories.
Twin Sisters productions.

[to insert book cover image]

We bought this book for our niece 1st birthday, but I realized that there are still things that I could learn from this lovely book.
Grown-ups can always read children book, to have a nostalgic, to re-learn things we have forgotten, to be child-like again.

God gave us the gift of His son Jesus.
Anything is possible with God.

The wise men worshipped Jesus.
God wants us to worship Jesus too!
Blueroselady: even the wise men, who are definitely much wiser than me, worshipped Jesus, I must honour Jesus.

Jesus loved all of the little children.
Jesus loved me!

I will treat people the way I want to be treated.
I will follow the Golden Rule.
If you want your brother or sister to be sweet and kind,
then you should be sweet and kind.

You need to believe and trust God.
God’s plan is perfect!

Grace = God forgives us.
You just need to ask God to forgive you and He will.

Thank you God for forgiving me,
Thank you God for your amazing grace!

Written by blueroselady

June 1, 2011 at 12:29 pm

Posted in book, God

Tagged with , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

