Blueroselady's Weblog

I wish you abundant happiness, health & wealth

Photography inspirations

leave a comment »

In spring 2011, for the purpose of seeking ideas for beautiful shots of lovers, I have been collecting more than a thousand inspiring ideas, and viewing even much more, from wedding photographers and world-class cinematographers.

How did I start fall in love with photography, especially people photography?
After finishing my final exams in university, I became more diligent in visiting library, watching artistic movies.
Then, I also met my 1st master of photography at 1 of the world-class universities. He is talented, handsome, and kind. He encouraged me that I had the eyes for beautiful angles. I love beautiful women, lovely children, and majestic sceneries. I love LOVE.

Photographing others need a set of skills, being photographed need another set of skills. Of course if we know both, we will do better in each of these.

How to be photographed beautiful?
practice practice practice!
how to smile kindly and charmingly?
Take note of our body language.
Our hands.
Our legs.
Hide those our weak points (e.g. tummy, remember to tuck in).
Highlight our strong and outstanding features.
I also consider learning dancing as it will capture the grace of our motion.
Remember, photographs allow us to scrutinize more carefully than movies, so we want to bring our best.
Peace be with you!

Written by blueroselady

May 1, 2011 at 1:13 am

Leave a Reply

