Blueroselady's Weblog

I wish you abundant happiness, health & wealth

What define a hot hunk or babe?

leave a comment »

Juju said any combination of at least 2 of the below: cute (good look), rich, athletic (good built), or smart.
I know, it it superficial.
For those who have both good look + smart, they are more difficult to attain, and I know I am an average the next-door girl.
For me, my definition is simple: love me. Love means you are gentle (no violence: physical and verbal), you are supportive.

Written by blueroselady

February 27, 2011 at 2:26 am

Posted in choice, fun

Tagged with , , ,

Leave a Reply

