Blueroselady's Weblog

I wish you abundant happiness, health & wealth

What is next in the 5 years?

leave a comment »

We met a couple who mentioned that they do freelance in order to take care of their daughter. I am so touched that I start considering doing freelance too. What kinds of freelance will enable me to take care of my family and at the same time earn enough income to support them? I welcome suggestions.

Sales (insurance, property). This will train me to be a more friendly person. Of course integrity is the top priority
Stock investors. I found it is very interesting to learn about a stock and making money from investing in it.
Manage properties rental. Right now, I do not have any property, but we are working toward it.
Photography (wedding, family / children / baby).

I will always remember a piece of advice: as long as I have integrity and am hardworking, God will bless us with providence. Amen.

Written by blueroselady

November 17, 2010 at 2:55 pm

Leave a Reply

