Blueroselady's Weblog

I wish you abundant happiness, health & wealth

God will provide

leave a comment »

For God so loved the world that He gave. John 3:16.
Yesterday, we learnt from our group leader that we should not worry about finance because God will provide.
This morning, I read a daily reading which was also on the similar theme.
I will persevere in my study so that I can graduate and start working.
I am grateful for any job that I have and I will have.
I have to learn to tolerate my colleagues and bosses.
As long as I can work, earn an income to provide to family with God grace, I should not complain more.
Sometimes I feel that I am incapable, but I will continue learning.
I look forward to a day when I am my own boss, be an entrepreneur.

Written by blueroselady

November 1, 2010 at 2:43 pm

Posted in finance, God

Tagged with ,

Leave a Reply

