Blueroselady's Weblog

I wish you abundant happiness, health & wealth

Train adventuring and street walking at Italy

leave a comment »

This is my new dream trip.

In the late 2006, I wished that I could do this 3 trips by the next 5 years and I have not completed any of them:
1. Trans-Siberian from St. Petersburg(Venice of the North) via Mongolia to Beijing.
2. Tibet
3. Spain-Portugal-Morocco
Never mind, I am keeping my dreams and will realize them when the time and situation are right.

Below are interesting places to visit in Italy:

Venice (Dear wants to visit Venice before it sinks)
Milan
Pigneto
Florence
Rome
Napoli
Procida
Ischia
Matera
Sardinia

In Sicily:
Palermo
Savoca
Palazzo Adriano
Ragusa
Siracusa

Inspired from FILM + TRAVEL (Europe) Museyon: A curated guide to your obsessions.

Written by blueroselady

May 22, 2010 at 5:42 am

Posted in movie, travel

Tagged with ,

Leave a Reply

