Blueroselady's Weblog

I wish you abundant happiness, health & wealth

Artistic Wedding Photojournalism

leave a comment »

Artistic Wedding Photojournalism (www.agwpja.com)

The Artistic Guild of the Wedding Photojournalist Association is a group of international wedding photojournalists, who capture unscripted wedding moments as they happen, and excel in the art of post-production image processing.

I found out about it from: http://www.wpja.com

One of my dreams is to become a wedding photographer and I think that a wedding photojournalist suits me well. First, I need $ to get a fast lens. Believe it or not, I don’t have any SLR yet, and I look forward to having one, especially after I pass my PhD exam. That’s the gift I want so much.

For an aspiring photographer like me, you could find inspirations at:
http://www.agwpja.com/for-bride-and-groom/top-photographers.html

Written by blueroselady

February 28, 2010 at 1:08 pm

Leave a Reply

