Blueroselady's Weblog

I wish you abundant happiness, health & wealth

Shrek

leave a comment »

My first time watching Shrek is when I was in the last year of high school. Actually there was a training on the day, but I didn’t care and went for free movie screening by English society. I have never regret doing that because I had a beautiful dream that night, after many tiring school days.

I watched Shrek 2 – the first time I went to cinema in the country where I pursue my undergrad study – using the $2 ticket that my sis has kindly reserved for me. Many people love Shrek, probably he is more real than I-used-to-think-of Disney’s prince charming in the real world, and he still loves Fiona after she turns green. Shrek’s story appeals to me, and enters my life memorably.

Written by blueroselady

December 19, 2009 at 5:22 am

Posted in movie

Tagged with ,

Leave a Reply

