Blueroselady's Weblog

I wish you abundant happiness, health & wealth

Blessings in December 2009

leave a comment »

Blessings in December 2009:
# Dinner of Nyonya dishes with Pooh’s family
# Lebanese lunch treated by boss at
# Dinner with Darling at Crystal Jade. It is my first time trying abalone after living for more than a quarter century. Though it tastes like rubber, I have experienced it.
# Bought Irma Throw at Ikea.

# Made my own egg mask. It costs only an egg.
# Saw Body Secrets products at Carrefour. Made in Malaysia. Reminds me on The Body Shop, and the Ocean body scrub – which Dear bought for $5.9, reminds me on the Body Shop Oceanus lotion that we won in 2007. I am going to scrub my dead skin now!
# 24-12-09 Mass sermon highlights that we are to be hopeful, hopeful because of Jesus’ love. There are two twins who are opposite in thinking: the optimist and the pessimist. When the father gives a room full of present, the pessimist is still worried that he could not operate his toys, his friends will want to borrow and will not return, etc. Yet, the father gives a room full of horse manure to the optimist and he is dancing happily as he thinks that he is getting a pony.
# Dear accompanied me to see doctor. My blood pressure is 90/60, in 2007 was also the same. I must eat more red meat, broccoli, kai lan, kangkung, spinach.
# Bought The Body Shop Oceanus Body lotion 400 ml ($29.9) for $16.9 and Oceanus bath shower gel ($21.9) for $12.9. Bargain purchase, hurray!

Blueroselady’s egg mask:
# Wash our tired face with soap
# Spray rice water
# Apply the egg white over our face, don’t forget the wrinkled parts below our eyes
# Wait till we feel tightens
# Rinse with water
# Spray rice water
# Apply the egg yolk
# Rinse with water, more water until clean
# Spray rice water
I feel that my face skin is so soft after the treatment, and an egg served me, Darling, and Auntie.

It seems that most of my happiness comes from food. Look forward to meeting my responsibilities in study and work, and toward my family, friends, and societies.

Written by blueroselady

December 1, 2009 at 11:48 pm

Leave a Reply

