Blueroselady's Weblog

I wish you abundant happiness, health & wealth

Business idea: gym for greater causes

leave a comment »

I always wonder, besides burning my calories to keep fit and lose weight while using the gym equipment, can the energy that I work be used for greater causes? e.g. the gym equipment is designed in such a way that whenever we run on treadmill , it will squeeze orange juices to be sold for raising education funds.

I do believe that people who can afford to go to gym, will be more than happy for doing that.

For myself, I thank the generosity of my agency for providing free gym.

Written by blueroselady

November 30, 2009 at 4:30 pm

Posted in lifestyle

Tagged with , ,

Leave a Reply

