Blueroselady's Weblog

I wish you abundant happiness, health & wealth

2010 Plans

leave a comment »

Love my family more.
Worry less.
Have less things.
Work smart and hard to finish my research study and hopefully I can graduate.
Travel 1) to visit my parents 2) across continents at least once (after a hectic 2009) 3) to visit a country I have never been to (e.g. Cambodia, Philippine, Mongolia, or New Zealand).
Exercise (min 1x / week).
Sell my artistic work.
Shop things in ‘shopping lists’ page.

Miscellaneous:
25Oct09: Tiger Airways sell S$157 return ticket to Manila. Should I go to travel on budget at Asia? No money, no journey.

Written by blueroselady

October 25, 2009 at 2:36 pm

Leave a Reply

