Blueroselady's Weblog

I wish you abundant happiness, health & wealth

Tragedy in life should not be viewed as a punishment, but as a challenge to our spirit

leave a comment »

This morning, I had nightmares:

Nightmare I: Dear Grany passed away.
Nightmare II: Two of my guy friends and I were craving for beefball noodles, we had to slide down stony hills for a short cut.
Nightmare III: A criminal managed to obtain my home’s key, so I was playing re-locking, he unlocking game, behind the door.

Am I stress?

Pray for me, they all were just nightmares, not reality.

Tragedy in life should not be viewed as a punishment, but as a challenge to our spirit

Written by blueroselady

August 6, 2009 at 6:14 am

Posted in experience, family, God

Leave a Reply

