Blueroselady's Weblog

I wish you abundant happiness, health & wealth

Pray to be strong in our studies

leave a comment »

Three times I begged the Lord about this, that it might leave me,
but he said to me, “My grace is sufficient for you,
for power is made perfect in weakness.”
I will rather boast most gladly of my weaknesses,
in order that the power of Christ may dwell with me.
Therefore, I am content with weaknesses, insults,
hardships, persecutions, and constraints,
for the sake of Christ;
for when I am weak, then I am strong.

Honey, we must be persistent, to complete our studies. No substitute for hardwork and perseverance.

Written by blueroselady

June 21, 2009 at 6:43 am

Posted in God, study

Tagged with , , , ,

Leave a Reply

