Blueroselady's Weblog

I wish you abundant happiness, health & wealth

Shop till I drop

leave a comment »

Today, I did a lot of expensive shopping: buying a 4-flights air-ticket and paying a fee for networking at a prestigious conference. There are still things to buy: accommodation, transport to/from airport (LHR and DEN). The flight price is so fluctuating, that I wasted some time searching the cheap fare yet not flying in insane hours (too early / too late) for I am worried on how to get to / from airport to lodging.

I am flying with United Airlines ~

Written by blueroselady

March 31, 2009 at 4:39 pm

Posted in experience, study, travel

Leave a Reply

