Blueroselady's Weblog

I wish you abundant happiness, health & wealth

Clothes donation

leave a comment »

I donated some of my clothes to Sally Ann of Salvation Army. It is good to learn living with less stuff. Ideally, I should have the clothes of 10-days, so I can wash every weekend, yet still have 3-days clothes as a stand-by. I will be donating some of my sweater in late September of early October this year ~

After lunch, I bought a black soybean, a product of Taiwan. It’s not that sweet or concentrated. I was so hungry and a bit dizzy and weak while walking / cycling to go for a lunch, what’s wrong with me? Perhaps I woke up very early and had an early breakfast: tiramisu, Xiashangju, a banana.

Written by blueroselady

March 30, 2009 at 12:19 pm

Posted in food

Leave a Reply

