Blueroselady's Weblog

I wish you abundant happiness, health & wealth

The Road Home

leave a comment »

This is my first time returning home since I have started my study in 2007.

There are many tasty food in my birth country.

I visited grandma over a weekend, we managed to bring her to our capital from our trip, so she is now with us. We went to chicken farms,  saw chickens, chicks, puppies, cows and some veggies like aubergines and pineapples.  I love this experience, back to the nature.

Things I have done or bought:
Dentist, get my teeth cleaned and a hole fixed.
A new spectacle frame with thinned glasses for GBP18 or USD25.
Hair cut with wash, blow, and straightening for less than GBP 2.5.
I am happy as they are relatively cheap.

Written by blueroselady

March 18, 2009 at 1:50 pm

Posted in experience, family, food

Leave a Reply

