Blueroselady's Weblog

I wish you abundant happiness, health & wealth

Disney Dream

leave a comment »

This morning, I dreamt about Donald Duck in my sleep. The Donald is about my size, he is dancing around and we want to hug him. The trip to Disneyland was so magical, even after more than two weeks, my subconscious mind is still dreaming of the magic – or it perhaps a realization of my childhood dream @~@. My first encounter with Donald story books was when I went to the house of a twin neighbour – a boy and a girl – we used to play Casper running around a table-tennis table. It seemed like a big table for a 6- to 8- years old me. My twin friends had two older sisters and they have a room specially dedicated for toys! I guess the first love on Donald explains why I prefer Donald to the more popular Mickey.

manga_mickey

Written by blueroselady

January 17, 2009 at 10:35 am

Posted in experience

Leave a Reply

