Blueroselady's Weblog

I wish you abundant happiness, health & wealth

Happy Lunch

leave a comment »

I just realized that Sainsbury also sells creme bruelle, our fav dessert in Paris besides the profiteroles. Then a meeting for Sat & next Mon assignments. Lunch of home-cooked rice with sweet-corn and 2 Sainsbury’s drumsticks (only 0.94 pounds, cheaper than Nando’s chicken, and less salty). I am grateful and happy for the simple, cheap, yet wonderful lunch as I was so hungry – only ate 1 crepe for breakfast. Then, I received my 1st CNY card from Darling, happy!

For dinner, I ate fried rice with fake crab stick, dried small fish, and an egg; followed by coffee panna cotta, an Italian dessert. I was so hungry even at 4pm plus, perhaps the winter.

Written by blueroselady

January 8, 2009 at 1:19 pm

Posted in family, food

Leave a Reply

