Blueroselady's Weblog

I wish you abundant happiness, health & wealth

Like Water for Chocolate

leave a comment »

I watched my first movie after the last I watched in Aug08 during a flight from Boston to here. I won’t complain if you consider me as a country bumpkin, I watched the movie with an audience of female majority. I got to cycle to watch the movie and thank God is not raining, Like Water for Chocolate or Como Agua Para Chocolate in Spanish, has so many food scenes and I haven’t had my dinner. Reaching room, I had a tea-milk cum 3 slices of bread with Nutella for supper. I truly dearly missing Asian food!

Written by blueroselady

November 14, 2008 at 11:38 pm

Posted in food, movie

Leave a Reply

