Blueroselady's Weblog

I wish you abundant happiness, health & wealth

Lunch with Darwin

leave a comment »

I had my lunch (Sainsbury’s salad – cheap for UK standards & many selections), sitting next to a lonely Charles Darwin statue. Though my research is not on the theme of species evolution, but it got some contents of macromolecules evolution – so I was paying a tribute to him… in the coldness! Indeed, my campus is an open-air museum, no need to spend lots of $ to go London for amusement, I am pretty happy & contented. I will explore, learn, & share more in the next weekend 🙂

Written by blueroselady

November 9, 2008 at 4:53 pm

Posted in experience, food, sciences

Leave a Reply

