Blueroselady's Weblog

I wish you abundant happiness, health & wealth

Light-sensitive

leave a comment »

Since I have learnt very basic photography, I have become very light-sensitive. Just now, I saw few seconds of glorious moment of my hand today, it’s like a blessed hand. It’s because my favorite library has a Louvre-like pyramid rooftop & sunray fell at certain angles on top of my laptop and right hand. I can’t resist not to stop analyzing data, I took a quick shot of the rays on the hand. Beautiful rays are rare or fast to pass in a day, that’s why we are always chasing for those moments 🙂

Written by blueroselady

October 22, 2008 at 4:36 pm

Posted in photogprahy

Tagged with , ,

Leave a Reply

